INFO SELAMAT DATANG DI PETATOTO

DATA KELUARAN TOGEL

Keluaran Pasar VIRGINIA DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 26 May 2022 VD:305 7 9 2 9
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 VD:304 7 8 0 5
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 VD:303 0 0 1 3
Monday, 23 May 2022 VD:302 2 5 5 0
Sunday, 22 May 2022 VD:301 4 7 9 1
Saturday, 21 May 2022 VD:300 8 5 0 6
Friday, 20 May 2022 VD:299 7 5 7 7
Thursday, 19 May 2022 VD:298 9 6 7 6
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 VD:297 5 4 0 1
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 VD:296 6 6 4 8
Monday, 16 May 2022 VD:295 1 6 4 0
Sunday, 15 May 2022 VD:294 9 6 4 8
Saturday, 14 May 2022 VD:293 5 7 6 0
Friday, 13 May 2022 VD:292 8 8 4 3
Thursday, 12 May 2022 VD:291 0 7 8 3
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 VD:290 8 9 4 6
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 VD:289 4 4 7 6
Monday, 09 May 2022 VD:288 4 1 4 4
Sunday, 08 May 2022 VD:287 3 5 5 8
Saturday, 07 May 2022 VD:286 9 8 1 7
Friday, 06 May 2022 VD:285 6 1 4 0
Thursday, 05 May 2022 VD:284 9 5 7 4
Wednesday, 04 May 2022 VD:283 8 6 7 3
Tuesday, 03 May 2022 VD:282 7 6 6 5
Monday, 02 May 2022 VD:281 2 2 8 6
Sunday, 01 May 2022 VD:280 1 7 5 5
Saturday, 30 April 2022 VD:279 4 2 5 4
Friday, 29 April 2022 VD:278 3 7 3 4
Thursday, 28 April 2022 VD:277 9 0 6 5
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 VD:276 6 3 9 3
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 VD:275 9 4 4 1
Monday, 25 April 2022 VD:274 8 0 0 1
Sunday, 24 April 2022 VD:273 8 8 3 4
Saturday, 23 April 2022 VD:272 5 1 5 0
Friday, 22 April 2022 VD:271 6 5 2 0
Thursday, 21 April 2022 VD:270 3 6 8 1
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 VD:269 5 7 6 3
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 VD:268 7 2 8 9
Monday, 18 April 2022 VD:267 6 7 6 5
Sunday, 17 April 2022 VD:266 8 3 9 1
Saturday, 16 April 2022 VD:265 9 2 4 8
Friday, 15 April 2022 VD:264 7 6 2 1
Thursday, 14 April 2022 VD:263 9 5 2 4
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 VD:262 9 4 8 6
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 VD:261 2 5 7 3
Monday, 11 April 2022 VD:260 9 3 8 7
Sunday, 10 April 2022 VD:259 4 8 5 5
Saturday, 09 April 2022 VD:258 1 3 1 5
Friday, 08 April 2022 VD:257 2 7 8 8
Thursday, 07 April 2022 VD:256 5 3 6 4
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 VD:255 3 7 9 0
Tuesday, 05 April 2022 VD:254 4 5 3 1
Monday, 04 April 2022 VD:253 4 0 9 6
Sunday, 03 April 2022 VD:252 4 6 9 1
Saturday, 02 April 2022 VD:251 3 8 7 8
Friday, 01 April 2022 VD:250 1 2 7 7
Thursday, 31 March 2022 VD:249 0 1 3 8
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 VD:248 3 9 8 9
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 VD:247 1 7 1 1
Monday, 28 March 2022 VD:246 8 6 9 7
Sunday, 27 March 2022 VD:245 3 3 5 0
Saturday, 26 March 2022 VD:244 8 7 8 1
Friday, 25 March 2022 VD:243 6 0 7 3
Thursday, 24 March 2022 VD:242 9 5 7 3
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 VD:241 4 6 2 7
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 VD:240 1 6 6 9
Monday, 21 March 2022 VD:239 4 1 7 2
Sunday, 20 March 2022 VD:238 8 1 2 8
Saturday, 19 March 2022 VD:237 2 8 9 9
Friday, 18 March 2022 VD:236 8 8 7 1
Thursday, 17 March 2022 VD:235 7 9 9 1
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 VD:234 6 8 6 8
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 VD:233 5 6 1 6
Monday, 14 March 2022 VD:232 6 2 7 7
Sunday, 13 March 2022 VD:231 6 7 8 3
Saturday, 12 March 2022 VD:230 4 8 8 7
Friday, 11 March 2022 VD:229 8 0 2 0
Thursday, 10 March 2022 VD:228 1 4 1 5
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 VD:227 1 9 6 0
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 VD:226 9 2 9 4
Monday, 07 March 2022 VD:225 5 1 6 8
Sunday, 06 March 2022 VD:224 3 3 4 0
Saturday, 05 March 2022 VD:223 0 2 4 0
Friday, 04 March 2022 VD:222 4 1 2 4
Thursday, 03 March 2022 VD:221 8 7 7 1
Wednesday, 02 March 2022 VD:220 7 3 0 3
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 VD:219 8 2 7 9
Monday, 28 February 2022 VD:218 2 7 4 3
Sunday, 27 February 2022 VD:217 3 7 6 1
Saturday, 26 February 2022 VD:216 3 7 7 4
Friday, 25 February 2022 VD:215 5 4 9 8
Thursday, 24 February 2022 VD:214 6 6 2 3
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 VD:213 8 8 9 3
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 VD:212 9 3 8 4
Monday, 21 February 2022 VD:211 2 6 5 8
Sunday, 20 February 2022 VD:210 6 3 8 7
Saturday, 19 February 2022 VD:209 3 4 8 0
Friday, 18 February 2022 VD:208 4 3 3 5
Thursday, 17 February 2022 VD:207 0 4 8 2
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 VD:206 7 2 8 3
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 VD:205 3 9 4 9
Monday, 14 February 2022 VD:204 5 9 8 2
Sunday, 13 February 2022 VD:203 4 0 8 1
Saturday, 12 February 2022 VD:202 4 0 2 2
Friday, 11 February 2022 VD:201 7 1 7 8
Thursday, 10 February 2022 VD:200 4 6 1 5
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 VD:199 2 8 1 5
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 VD:198 8 7 4 0
Monday, 07 February 2022 VD:197 3 7 6 3
Sunday, 06 February 2022 VD:196 7 9 9 2
Saturday, 05 February 2022 VD:195 5 9 0 6
Friday, 04 February 2022 VD:194 5 4 7 8
Thursday, 03 February 2022 VD:193 3 9 6 9
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 VD:192 5 2 1 3
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 VD:191 9 1 0 3
Monday, 31 January 2022 VD:190 2 2 5 3
Sunday, 30 January 2022 VD:189 1 3 3 3
Saturday, 29 January 2022 VD:188 6 5 4 5
Friday, 28 January 2022 VD:187 8 9 2 9
Thursday, 27 January 2022 VD:186 8 0 1 5
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 VD:185 4 0 2 0
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 VD:184 9 4 7 1
Monday, 24 January 2022 VD:183 5 0 6 5
Sunday, 23 January 2022 VD:182 1 5 1 6
Saturday, 22 January 2022 VD:181 2 0 2 1
Friday, 21 January 2022 VD:180 0 8 6 8
Thursday, 20 January 2022 VD:179 4 8 8 9
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 VD:178 2 2 5 0
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 VD:177 3 8 5 9
Monday, 17 January 2022 VD:176 8 1 7 8
Sunday, 16 January 2022 VD:175 7 5 6 0
Saturday, 15 January 2022 VD:174 6 8 7 0
Friday, 14 January 2022 VD:173 6 5 5 9
Thursday, 13 January 2022 VD:172 5 1 2 3
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 VD:171 0 6 7 2
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 VD:170 7 0 8 5
Monday, 10 January 2022 VD:169 7 5 2 1
Sunday, 09 January 2022 VD:168 3 5 8 0
Saturday, 08 January 2022 VD:167 4 2 1 4
Friday, 07 January 2022 VD:166 8 3 2 7
Thursday, 06 January 2022 VD:165 3 3 8 2
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 VD:164 3 7 6 5
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 VD:163 0 0 3 7
Monday, 03 January 2022 VD:162 8 1 3 7
Sunday, 02 January 2022 VD:161 9 1 4 1
Saturday, 01 January 2022 VD:160 8 9 1 5
Friday, 31 December 2021 VD:159 0 3 6 4
Thursday, 30 December 2021 VD:158 0 7 2 5
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 VD:157 8 1 5 2
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 VD:156 7 3 1 0
Monday, 27 December 2021 VD:155 0 1 4 0
Sunday, 26 December 2021 VD:154 7 7 2 2
Saturday, 25 December 2021 VD:153 4 5 7 0
Friday, 24 December 2021 VD:152 9 0 6 5
Thursday, 23 December 2021 VD:151 3 1 8 5
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 VD:150 4 0 6 0
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 VD:149 7 2 9 8
Monday, 20 December 2021 VD:148 1 0 8 9
Sunday, 19 December 2021 VD:147 1 4 4 6
Saturday, 18 December 2021 VD:146 6 8 6 0
Friday, 17 December 2021 VD:145 4 6 9 3
Thursday, 16 December 2021 VD:144 3 1 3 3
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 VD:143 4 8 6 6
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 VD:142 2 3 2 6
Monday, 13 December 2021 VD:141 2 4 5 0
Sunday, 12 December 2021 VD:140 9 4 9 4
Saturday, 11 December 2021 VD:139 9 5 0 8
Friday, 10 December 2021 VD:138 1 2 3 9
Thursday, 09 December 2021 VD:137 8 5 2 0
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 VD:136 5 2 1 8
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 VD:135 5 2 0 4
Monday, 06 December 2021 VD:134 3 2 4 6
Sunday, 05 December 2021 VD:133 8 4 5 8
Saturday, 04 December 2021 VD:132 4 6 2 8
Friday, 03 December 2021 VD:131 8 8 3 7
Thursday, 02 December 2021 VD:130 9 6 1 9
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 VD:129 2 2 1 8
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 VD:128 6 0 9 1
Monday, 29 November 2021 VD:127 9 4 0 9
Sunday, 28 November 2021 VD:126 2 3 6 0
Saturday, 27 November 2021 VD:125 1 4 7 7
Friday, 26 November 2021 VD:124 3 7 1 4
Thursday, 25 November 2021 VD:123 9 9 3 6
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 VD:122 9 7 3 1
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 VD:121 2 8 6 0
Monday, 22 November 2021 VD:120 2 3 9 7
Sunday, 21 November 2021 VD:119 1 8 4 4
Saturday, 20 November 2021 VD:118 7 9 9 1
Friday, 19 November 2021 VD:117 7 3 5 2
Thursday, 18 November 2021 VD:116 6 0 7 0
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 VD:115 5 6 8 6
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 VD:114 6 2 5 9
Monday, 15 November 2021 VD:113 2 9 7 4
Sunday, 14 November 2021 VD:112 2 4 1 6
Saturday, 13 November 2021 VD:111 2 2 6 6
Friday, 12 November 2021 VD:110 6 6 1 1
Thursday, 11 November 2021 VD:109 6 9 1 0
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 VD:108 5 2 5 6
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 VD:107 9 7 0 8
Monday, 08 November 2021 VD:106 6 4 3 0
Sunday, 07 November 2021 VD:105 7 4 9 9
Saturday, 06 November 2021 VD:104 0 1 3 7
Friday, 05 November 2021 VD:103 5 3 3 5
Thursday, 04 November 2021 VD:102 5 8 2 3
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 VD:101 1 3 5 5
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 VD:100 0 4 7 5
Monday, 01 November 2021 VD:99 9 5 4 1
Sunday, 31 October 2021 VD:98 9 7 9 6
Saturday, 30 October 2021 VD:97 7 2 7 7
Friday, 29 October 2021 VD:96 7 1 5 8
Thursday, 28 October 2021 VD:95 9 9 3 2
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 VD:94 5 4 3 5
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 VD:93 0 4 5 7
Monday, 25 October 2021 VD:92 3 2 5 9
Sunday, 24 October 2021 VD:91 5 4 1 1
Saturday, 23 October 2021 VD:90 1 0 5 7
Friday, 22 October 2021 VD:89 1 4 2 5
Thursday, 21 October 2021 VD:88 3 5 6 4
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 VD:87 7 0 4 2
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 VD:86 3 2 2 6
Monday, 18 October 2021 VD:85 4 5 7 0
Sunday, 17 October 2021 VD:84 3 0 4 9
Saturday, 16 October 2021 VD:83 1 6 2 8
Friday, 15 October 2021 VD:82 0 3 0 0
Thursday, 14 October 2021 VD:81 6 2 7 8
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 VD:80 2 4 1 5
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 VD:79 2 9 5 5
Monday, 11 October 2021 VD:78 5 5 3 3
Sunday, 10 October 2021 VD:77 6 9 6 4
Saturday, 09 October 2021 VD:76 2 0 9 2
Friday, 08 October 2021 VD:75 5 8 1 6
Thursday, 07 October 2021 VD:74 8 0 6 7
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 VD:73 9 2 4 1
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 VD:72 3 5 0 5
Monday, 04 October 2021 VD:71 3 5 8 2
Sunday, 03 October 2021 VD:70 6 4 8 2
Saturday, 02 October 2021 VD:69 5 3 4 0
Friday, 01 October 2021 VD:68 2 0 7 1
Thursday, 30 September 2021 VD:67 7 5 7 0
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 VD:66 0 2 1 7
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 VD:65 6 6 6 0
Monday, 27 September 2021 VD:64 0 6 5 0
Sunday, 26 September 2021 VD:63 4 2 5 2
Saturday, 25 September 2021 VD:62 4 8 8 8
Friday, 24 September 2021 VD:61 6 9 6 6
Thursday, 23 September 2021 VD:60 8 4 1 1
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 VD:59 1 1 9 1
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 VD:58 6 4 0 6
Monday, 20 September 2021 VD:57 3 5 3 7
Sunday, 19 September 2021 VD:56 9 4 1 1
Saturday, 18 September 2021 VD:55 0 1 7 4
Friday, 17 September 2021 VD:54 5 6 8 4
Thursday, 16 September 2021 VD:53 8 5 0 3
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 VD:52 8 5 2 1
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 VD:51 2 7 9 9
Monday, 13 September 2021 VD:50 9 9 5 1
Sunday, 12 September 2021 VD:49 2 9 5 4
Saturday, 11 September 2021 VD:48 1 7 6 6
Friday, 10 September 2021 VD:47 3 2 9 6
Thursday, 09 September 2021 VD:46 2 2 2 4
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 VD:45 3 3 1 0
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 VD:44 1 1 5 8
Monday, 06 September 2021 VD:43 4 5 3 9
Sunday, 05 September 2021 VD:42 9 9 4 4
Saturday, 04 September 2021 VD:41 7 9 0 6
Friday, 03 September 2021 VD:40 7 2 2 8
Thursday, 02 September 2021 VD:39 3 0 7 7
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 VD:38 1 5 6 4
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 VD:37 8 8 0 7
Monday, 30 August 2021 VD:36 2 2 4 4
Sunday, 29 August 2021 VD:35 8 0 1 7
Saturday, 28 August 2021 VD:34 6 3 5 4
Friday, 27 August 2021 VD:33 9 5 9 7
Thursday, 26 August 2021 VD:32 8 9 7 6
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 VD:31 7 3 0 2
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 VD:30 3 5 0 6
Monday, 23 August 2021 VD:29 7 8 4 7
Sunday, 22 August 2021 VD:28 5 7 8 5
Saturday, 21 August 2021 VD:27 0 5 0 6
Friday, 20 August 2021 VD:26 6 3 1 9
Thursday, 19 August 2021 VD:25 3 7 1 2
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 VD:24 9 3 3 1
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 VD:23 5 8 6 6
Monday, 16 August 2021 VD:22 2 4 3 8
Sunday, 15 August 2021 VD:21 8 3 5 1
Saturday, 14 August 2021 VD:20 4 0 5 9
Friday, 13 August 2021 VD:19 9 3 6 8
Thursday, 12 August 2021 VD:18 7 7 1 0
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 VD:17 3 2 6 0
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 VD:16 2 3 4 0
Monday, 09 August 2021 VD:15 4 5 2 0
Sunday, 08 August 2021 VD:14 7 6 6 3
Saturday, 07 August 2021 VD:13 2 0 3 5
Friday, 06 August 2021 VD:12 8 2 7 9
Thursday, 05 August 2021 VD:11 2 9 5 0
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 VD:10 3 0 7 6
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 VD:9 2 0 9 5
Monday, 02 August 2021 VD:8 2 0 3 5
Sunday, 01 August 2021 VD:7 3 8 0 5
Saturday, 31 July 2021 VD:6 8 5 3 6
Friday, 30 July 2021 VD:5 7 0 1 9
Thursday, 29 July 2021 VD:4 0 9 0 8
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 VD:3 9 2 0 4
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 VD:2 1 9 2 4
Monday, 26 July 2021 VD:1 9 6 0 7